Grandfather - The one I respect most.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone, how are you today?

I'm very good. I am very happy that my grandmother most respected today to play with my brothers. Five months ago my grandmother came up with our brothers, but she was only here for a week and I was not free at that time, so I did not have much time with my grandma, but I was lucky to still recorded a video about her. I posted it on this @dlive. And today I'm fortunate to post a second video about the person I love the most, my grandmother.

This morning, while I was still in the dream, the phone rang, my mother called. My mother told me that my grandmother visited me, she told me to arrange work and came back to visit her. OMG, I was surprised and I did not know what to say. My mother screamed. Actually, because I'm happy, whenever I see you, I feel happier than ever.

I hurry to prepare my clothes ... and go straight to the bus station. It took me nearly 2 hours to get home. Sit on the car that I just wish: This car has wings so that it can fly straight to my house right now. My grandmother, I was searching for her video that I posted five months ago, not sure how she is now.

Finally to the house, hear her voice that my heart is burning up. I am so happy, hugging her. She is still beautiful, she does not grow old. She loves two brothers. She always said that. I also love you very much, she is over 90 years old but still wandering on the road to visit us. Seeing you I just want to cry.

I spent the whole day talking to her, she was very funny, she thought my phone was a mirror because she saw her face in it. See you like this I'm so happy. I just want you to stay here forever with my family. I love you !

DQmPL9W7cwL7GjHjpciFipmLQE3AWWRPys5i7yTYxT3yAsS_1680x8400.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @thethor1122, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 35%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Mặc dù chưa xem đc nhưng nghe bạn tốt bảo bà khỏe mạnh lắm. :)). Chúc bà bạn tốt luôn vui vẻ và khỏe mạnh nhé. ^^

Ừ, cám ơn Jun gà. Hôm trước về hỏi lại bà thì bà bảo bà mới 89 tuổi, chứ không phải 91 HAHA. Không biết mình nhớ kiểu gì ra bà 91 tuổi

Thua. :v. Vậy là bà sắp mừng thọ r đấy. 90 ngta gọi là gì nhỉ. Thượng thọ hay gì nhỉ. 😂

Chắc là "thượng thượng thọ" :))

Maybe. :)))

This is so sweet.....grand parents are really amazing.....thanks for sharing.

Yeah, Thank you for watching my video. My grandfather was funny, right?

2 bà cháu anh hạnh phúc quá ha. bà hơn 90 rồi mà vẫn khỏe đi chơi được như thế là hạnh phúc lắm rồi

Ừ cám ơn em. bà vẫn còn khỏe lắm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52