Introduction to Family - My Homework

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone, how are you today?



Today is a long day for me. Haizz. I am quite busy today. In the morning I have to go to school, the same way, the feeling of sitting all day is tired. And in the evening, I still have to learn English, quite tired. At night I had to study and do my homework, really did not have much time for me, wish there was a 48 hours a day so that I could take care of my work.

Hm, I just finished my English homework. The teacher told me to go home: introduce his family in English. I have to draw my family on paper or use a photo of my family and look at it to introduce each of my family. Oh, it's not too difficult, but since I'm too busy today, I'm a little tired. I was planning to go to bed early and leave the exercises until tomorrow morning, but then I decided to finish it today, I do not want my tomorrow to be so busy anymore.

I did not draw well, so I decided to take a picture of my family and introduce them. I take pictures of my family, send it to my laptop, then I use the "BANDICAM" software to record my introduction.

This is my first time doing this type of exercise. It seems easy but I also have some minor problems. I found out I was not good, I can not say it because it's too late now. Please watch my video, and let me know what you hear! I was curious about that so I decided to upload my video to @dlive and now I'm waiting for you, let me comment on my introduction.

DQmPL9W7cwL7GjHjpciFipmLQE3AWWRPys5i7yTYxT3yAsS_1680x8400.png
mklogo.jpg

Discuss and share your experiences and thoughts by leaving a comment below and I will respond!
By: @thethor1122

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nơ đỏ chứng tỏ... :v

:-P chứng tỏ đẹp zai HaHa

Độ tự luyến cao quá. :v

bạn lại học tiếng ấn độ rồi,

😂😂😂 thua haha

Chúc mừng @thethor1122, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 30%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

học khóa 10 triệu mà đọc như bị cảm vậy à

Cái gì cũng cần có quá trình. 🤗

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 24.05% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

This vdo was so lovely so cute .. and thank you again for sharing such a great meaning of family

haha, i know i speak bad english :)))

Naaaa!!!
Don’t say that again ok?
You did a great job already!! 🤗

Yeah, you're a great person. Would you like to visit our community?

Hi sorry for late reply just finished my brunch 😋😋 anyway what you mean when you said “visit community”? Can you give more explanation ? I would love to have more understanding 🤗

We have a huge community on FB and Discord. Take a tour if you want : https://discord.gg/HwcmhH

Oh great!!!
Let me check it out now !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74