You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Request For The @HodgeTwins

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Dude if I could drop a hundred dollar upvote I fucking would right now easily. fucking spot on. I just read the description and didn't even see the video yet. :X

edit : Yeah man, after watching the video I have to say I have had the same thought. They talk about EOS and XRP but so often they will kind of mention steem for like one second. And it will be like a glancing moment where they are saying shit like "Steem is earning us more than youtube and something else combined!" Then thats it. No more mentions of steem for a bit until they talk about Tron. lol

Its like gah! Man talk about steem more guys what the hell lol. Drives me crazy. I hope they hear you man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70