A Request For The @HodgeTwins

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I seen a few videos on The @HodgeTwins Steem page with them singing the praises of Ripple and XRP. I have xrp but I have one request for them.....TALK ABOUT STEEM MAN LOL! It has way more utility than ripple! Instant and free transactions..So fast and free in fact, that its the most active blockchain in crypto right now. You can see that by visiting blocktivity.com love you guys and keep up the great work!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dude if I could drop a hundred dollar upvote I fucking would right now easily. fucking spot on. I just read the description and didn't even see the video yet. :X

edit : Yeah man, after watching the video I have to say I have had the same thought. They talk about EOS and XRP but so often they will kind of mention steem for like one second. And it will be like a glancing moment where they are saying shit like "Steem is earning us more than youtube and something else combined!" Then thats it. No more mentions of steem for a bit until they talk about Tron. lol

Its like gah! Man talk about steem more guys what the hell lol. Drives me crazy. I hope they hear you man.

"I am good at holding onto steem because it's locked up and I can't spend it... and then it earns me more!"

I couldn't have said it better. That is why I am all about getting that steempower growing. Thanks.

I fucking agree! Please @hodgetwins

Steem...Steeeeeem...StEEEEEEEEEM....
STEEM GOING TO THE MOOOOOON!!!!!!!!

talking about Ripple is like talking about putting your money into a stupid bank account fully regulated and everything. To me Ripple is to heavily backed by banks and crypto was built for the reason to destroy banks and start spreading wealth again.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

upmewhale upvote in the amount of $58.41 STU, $59.72 USD.
booster upvote in the amount of $16.97 STU, $17.35 USD.

For a total calculated value of $75 STU, $77 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $19 USD.

@trevonjb, you may opt-out of transparencybot messages by simply replying to this comment and using the tag #TBopt-out. Click here to learn more.

I hope they start talking about Steem. The Hodge twins have a lot of followers and public pull, spreading the word will only help Steem grow even more!

This post has received a 20.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @trevonjb.

You got a 68.97% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @trevonjb!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hear Ye, Hear Ye, the King has spoken ALLLLKINDZZZZ of GAINS @HodgeTwins to Da MOON!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83