Sort:  

I love age of empires! I used to play this all the time!

Wanna play a game of AoE2 HD via Steam? ;)

Dude...I want to watch that, but I know what will happen.

I'll want to play myself.

And then I'll get the game and start playing.

And keep playing.

And then I'll realize I'm terrible at it, and so I'll have to invest a lot of time in it to get better.

A few years will pass and I'll realize I've been neglecting the rest of my life and will curse that day I watched you play AoEII.

Because I do love this game, even if I haven't played it in years. I don't want to curse you in a few years, so I'll just say good luck!

Haha thanks man - I know, it can be addictive :D If you ever should get weak, we can play one via Steam!

Dont...don't tempt me!!!

also ich hab ein Bild

Gestern hat es funktioniert. Evtl. liegt es auch daran, dass ich gerade eine Blockchain synchronisiere und keine Bandbreite mehr habe...

ton ist da

yes i am waiting.
i use to play the game with my younger brother frequently.
@qami

Ab und zu kommt dein AOE2 Bild für ne mIllisekunde und dann wieder weg

Hei finde ich super, ich spiele auch gerne AoE 2.

Ja, bin aber in letzter Zeit ein wenig außer Übung.

Hast mal Lust? :D

Ich klinke mich dann mal wieder aus. Gucke mir gerne die Aufzeichnung an. P.S.: die Chatnachrichten sind ja wirklich Kommentare unter dem Blogpost... so viel zur Datenvermeidung in der Blockchain

schade sollte das sein ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55