You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Livestream EVER - Age of Empires 2 HD!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Dude...I want to watch that, but I know what will happen.

I'll want to play myself.

And then I'll get the game and start playing.

And keep playing.

And then I'll realize I'm terrible at it, and so I'll have to invest a lot of time in it to get better.

A few years will pass and I'll realize I've been neglecting the rest of my life and will curse that day I watched you play AoEII.

Because I do love this game, even if I haven't played it in years. I don't want to curse you in a few years, so I'll just say good luck!

Sort:  

Haha thanks man - I know, it can be addictive :D If you ever should get weak, we can play one via Steam!

Dont...don't tempt me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41