Steemit OpenMic Week #89 - "Irrational Phobia" - Original song

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

My eyes wander over the Fields of Phobia, as I crawl between the jagged rocks that cut in me.
How long has it been like this? Is it eternity? It fucking feels like it.
Fuck it all, I'm done with it.

Well, I was in a sort of a metal mood, so here's something a bit heavier than usual as my OpenMic post.
The intro is a bit Toolesque I admit but what can you do, it's in 17/8, ofcourse it's gonna sound toolesque haha.
Anyways, I hope you enjoy it,

Cheers!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Resteemed to over 18800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

wow bro yes. reaally good job

Thank you man ^^

You got Snekked because I love your post! You got Snekked is a curation project started by @poeticsnake that is intended to help promote and shed light on quality content. I was very impressed by your guitar skills and decided to feature you for the next curation compilation that will be posted sometime tomorrow. Cheers and keep up the awesome work!

wow, awesome, I mean really! Thank you very much for this!

It´s nothing wrong about sounding toolesque :) Like it a lot!

Eh, you know how people can be nowadays; "it sounds like tool, you're copying"
But thank you ^^

Haha well, I´m facing a similar issue: "Hey, your pics look like from a Tool-video!". But that´s ok for me...

What a Cool lyrics. I love it.

I'm glad you do, thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by that.bass.guy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Mystical Sound...Really Enjoyed It !!!

I'm glad you did ^^

This is awesome! Really like this, and (as someone else already said) there is nothing wrong with it sounding TOOL-esque! It's really fabulous, and wished it had lasted longer! THANK YOU for including the YouTube link, as Dlive doesn't always play with my slow Internet!

PYPT-GOLD-ThanksForSharing.png

Thank you very much ^^
Honestly I have some problems with composing, at one point I stop and don' really have an idea what to do next.
But I'm working on it, ever expanding my knowledge and growing.
Music <3
And yeah I get you, I remember my first time opening Dlive, couldn't get to play anything

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39