Tegan plays Mineplex on minecraft part 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I hope everybody had a good Easter because I know I did, but anyways we are going to be playing on the minecraft server mineplex. There are a lot of fun minigames we are going to be able to play, I hope everybody has a fun time watching my stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey Tegan! I think it's awesome you're learning to network on a site like Steemit at such a young age. I see you doing big things the next few years! Are you using any stream alerts to let you know when someone upvotes or follows you?
Thank you for using the DUnite tag! I've resteemed and posted a link to your stream in our Discord channel. Enjoy your weekend!

@tegansteems back at it again, nice to see you streaming again brother!

Hi Tegan! How are you doing today?

Hey the green screen looks great. Did you know your stream is being featured on the home page of Steemit right now? Your stream automatically plays to anyone going to the homepage of DLive!

I have never played this but I play the sims a lot and i can spend hours playing it too!

anytime man, :) #build it up and use that imagination for sure.

i need to get breakfast ready now. have a nice stream

Congratulations @tegansteems! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72