You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video: some thoughts on the DLive exit and the Hard Fork 20 resource credit system

in #dlive6 years ago

The link to my post and mention is greatly appreciated. Thank you kindly @lukestokes.

You really helped to clarify the thinking on HF20. I agree...there will be some bumps so making major changes a couple days before is a risking proposition. Hopefully it does go as smooth as possible.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I'm hoping so also. The best thing we can do, I think, is prepare ourselves and set good expectations. We already have 12 witnesses signaling HF20, so it's most likely going to go through. My server is ready as well, I'll switch over to it before the date. I'm just wondering if there's anything else I can do in terms of due diligence at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71