You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Kobold's first walk in the Wildpark

in #dlive6 years ago

It’s great to see one of the most important progress of your little princess’ life…. I like your first photo and I love the way she looked at you. Ah! Really warm moment!

In the meantime, I enjoyed watching your video and I think that your cheerful song can encourage her to keep walking and walking…

This is very good walk with warm family among nice nature with a lot of green trees and the sound of birds. And it would be great experience for her to walk around and see the wonderful animals closely. You took great photos of those animals, I especially like the wild pig babies.

Your little princess is really cute and looks very healthy. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you... @tangmo you're really a good observer, you always notice even the smallest detail, so that yyou always find out the nicest moment ^_^. Indeed that's so sweet moment, that's why I chose it to be a thumbnail picture of the video. :-)

It's my great pleasure! Thanks so much for your nice words for me. ;)

I love to see you and your cute little princess via your video and photos. I always watched and admired both of you with wide smile throughout the video. I’m really happy to find out the nicest moment between both of you and look forward to seeing more and more…. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58