You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Kobold's first walk in the Wildpark

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you... @tangmo you're really a good observer, you always notice even the smallest detail, so that yyou always find out the nicest moment ^_^. Indeed that's so sweet moment, that's why I chose it to be a thumbnail picture of the video. :-)

Sort:  

It's my great pleasure! Thanks so much for your nice words for me. ;)

I love to see you and your cute little princess via your video and photos. I always watched and admired both of you with wide smile throughout the video. I’m really happy to find out the nicest moment between both of you and look forward to seeing more and more…. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54