You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 #41 - My Body Transformation: 3 month update

in #dlive6 years ago

Well! I always love to see people working out and inspiring the world. I am dying to start my run since i got an injury for last 6 months and still not recovered fully.

Nyway let's cut to the chase.

The transformation is very much visible I don't need to talk about that, but the great thing I notice is has 1st the fats too and you look much cooler n younger. And I sure these posts will inspire a lot of people to move their arses.

I did'nt know about your @fitat40 blog, have subscribed to it. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks! 👍Yes the main thing has been to focus on reducing body fat. Getting lean is the best way to reveal what muscle exists underneath.

I hope you're able to recover soon and start running again. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43