You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nerd Money Is Real Money! Building Assets With Steem 💸

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello @surfermarly, I have little time in steemit and because of my work I haven't been able to dedicate myself more and time, so I still don't have material gain, if I consider that I have grown, with constancy and dedication, little by little I have been growing.
I have not yet obtained scores to give me a gift, but satisfaction for some votes yes, I believe that to increase the speed of growth should be devoted more time, to learn, study and better understand this interesting platform, for the time being I remain motivated and excited to achieve better scores in my publications in the future, constancy is one of my virtues.

Sort:  

Hey @syllem! Well not everybody is able to dedicate 12 hours per day to blogging. I've got a job in real life, too. So it's always a balancing act between those two. But even being a hobby, spending time on Steem can be quite contributive in many ways as you perfectly mentioned.

Enjoy your day, and thanks for stopping by in my blog :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53