You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update | v0.4.0: Platform Updates, Guest Accounts & More

in #dlive6 years ago

This is the earliest I have ever been to a dlive post. I would love to stream but I just don't think anyone would want to watch me talk about movies. At least on netflix I have 3k subs and someone them show up to talk with me.

Sort:  

You have 3 k subs on netflix and you like your own post :D ?

...I need to go to sleep... I meant to say Youtube.

I now feel like a moron. Wow.

As for upvoting my own post, my upvote a few of my own a day. I generally upvote 5-7 other people a day. I can't wait until I get to like $1 so I can find a random content creator and drop a 100% upvote on them.

Haha no Problem mate, i was just joking ;)
Have a good sleep later on 👋🏿

Its almost 2 and Im not 100% sure why Im still up. Thanks. #NiceSteemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22