"Midnight" Painting Live Session- Part: 1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello there!

Today we're starting the grind on another piece that I finished recently. The drill is the same as always. Base values, fixing mistakes is the main concern. Trying new settings, so forgive me if the stream is lagging.

This is where we're starting from:

midnight ink logo.jpg

my streaming settings

My live stream is at DLive

If you like my art, please follow me on:
Sola; Facebook; Artstation; Deviantart; Behance;Patreon; Instagram and Twitch

Sort:  

Let me be completely honest off the bat and say that I did not watch all of your 4 hour video. I did click through and watch some segments, and this fills me with joy!

First of all, what you are creating here is a piece of digital art, something I have never done and don't know how to do. It is a bit creepy, fills me with some dread, looking at me, like maybe this is my future, an andriod cybernetic skeleton with only a questionable amount of humanity left!

But what you have done with post is such a piece of meta-art, art of art, you are streaming your process, you are listening to your music, sometimes you sing along, doing your art, being you, this is so amazing that I feel so filled with joy about the potential of our blockchain.

Thanks for being you and letting it all out on dlive!

You have to see my face when i'm sleep deprived, I'm creepy as fuck!
I figured that If I am streaming someone might ask me something, or can suggest something that will make me better as an artist.
I am really happy that guys and girls like you stop by and enjoy my work!
Salute!

Salute friend! We are living in the future as sure as if we had bionic eyes on our skeletons!

I hope that will be reality soon :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

this is really coming along splendidly, dragu !! the roots like thingies are really gaining something like an organicky texture which adds to the strangeness of the piece <3 looking forward to see it finished <3

Thank you Spidey, i really want to see it finished too XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81