DLive Streaming 0.6.0: My Great Camel Confession 🐪

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

camels1.png

What do my work station and a camel have in common?

You don't know the answer? Well then you should definitely check out my today's video statement!

The great announcement from the DLive team I'm referring to in the video can be found following this link: Update | v0.6.0: Our Most Exciting Update!

Its groundbreaking news is surely the installation of some better, faster, stronger live streaming servers. But let's face it: the fact that we're now able to put emojis in the titles of our video submissions, is not less thrilling.

Boys will be boys and girls will be girls 😄 As in real life so on DLive...

Now you won't believe what happened after recording my today's vlog, talking about camels. I directly stumbled upon a real camel! Well it was "almost" a real one...

For some people it may be just a camel...

IMG_3371.JPG

...for others it's a ticket around the world.

IMG_3372.JPG

Moral of the story: You don't need a fast internet connection to become a creative and socially engaged person.

Have a great day, DLive crew! 💜
Much love, Marly - xxx

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

aw. It's ok if you can't stream.
At least we still have you and all your awesome content that you share with us.
💜💜💜

Aaaaaaaaw, thanks for your sweet compliment, @acromott!!
You just made my day 💜💜💜

I'd like to say: I can't stream yet :-)
Hopefully they will install some new fiberglass lines in my hood soon. In other areas of the island they've already started to upgrade the infrastructure. So that makes me hope!

Have a great day!!

This is beautiful in so many ways. :)

Thank youuuuu :-*

Good work.keep it up

Video is really wonderful and crossing
You are a great personDQmZsw63z7DeMenRr5QWKUVJrrEKR31pFuZ5mDAaAbRnUAh.jpeg

Good job, keep it better

Good video thanks you so much

Las Playa de atras se ve muy calmada en el video Jajaja ya la probaste? Esta muy guapa saludos :D

what a perfect art with a beautifull place and with a lovely massage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74