You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the Steemit Platform Need to Mature?

in #dlive6 years ago

Ya I am almost into my 3rd week here. I worry about how this will go forward. I plan to stay but it seem that people expect to get so much money so fast here that after a few post not earning they leave. I need to look into the team cause I want to know what steemit is going to add. I really fell we need another tab other than followers for friends. It would be nice to have a second feed that I could filter down to the real people I want to follow. So I could also have one to follow the good causes and whales. I enjoy your post have been helping me a lot as I learn how this site works.

Sort:  

Sounds like you have the right mindset. Unfortunately people will come and go, if they come for the wrong reasons. I have a long-term vision here and sounds like you do as well. That's exactly what has paid off for the folks who came here back in 2016. :)

And I'm glad to hear my videos have been helpful. Please feel free to let me know if there's anything you need support with. Always glad to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69