You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mandelsage Challenge - Week 001 - Improving Human-to-Human Engagement on Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

This is a very worthy idea my friend.

I am super-excited by any efforts to boost what I call my 3 C's

  • Curation
  • Connection
  • community

I believe these to be the Steem-fundamentals. Your effort to inject a little extra personal element is in my opinion epic!

I bought a webcam a few weeks ago...I must learn to use it and I promise I will follow your lead. Thankyou for taking the lead on looking for ways to boost engagement. This is what we need more than anything. As more of us talk openly about and carry out engagement we will be golden here for the longterm.

Good to have you back, may your journey go from strength to strength...Stay awesome man 😁

Sort:  

Thank you, Steven!

Snekky is quite right: You've certainly got a way with words! Indeed, I agree 100% that your "3 C's" are the Steem-fundamentals. I'm excited to be here and very happy to be meeting like-minded people such as yourself.

Can't wait to see what you do with that webcam! And congrats on becoming a Snek Curator, btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71