First Dlive Vlog! Tip #1 - Being Authentic Requires Being Yourself

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In todays video log I will briefly go over the best way to vlog! No major requirements needed here! Just be yourself and we WILL Love you for you.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yay! First Vlog :D

awww @ramengirl !! seeing you comment on my post makes me smile :) thankou wonderful lady! so happy to be here.

Your post always makes me smile too!! :D
Can't wait to see more of your Vlogs ;) Cheers!

wow omg you resteemed it!! I'm so thankful for that @ramengirl :) i did not expect that...

@stevenalexander, on behalf of the DLive Team, Welcome!

wow !! @jimmylin i'm completely honored to receive such a comment!!! holy cow thats so cool man :) i feel so blessed lately its almost hard to put into words! I just want to thank you personally for reaching out and supporting me like this. I have a dream that i'm pursuing here and i finally feel a glimmer of hope that i can fulfill it... You just made my night whether you realize it or not. hope to see you again soon :) also if theres any way i can help out with dlive please let me know. i've never felt so great about a project like this..oh yeah, if you have any tips for me about peak posting times, feel free to drop some knowledge on me! have a great night brother :)

oh yeah one last thing! do you have the same name in discord? i wanna be part of the dlive community so bad lol

I love greetings from Venezuela, being authentic is the best thing in the world, your publications are always up to par, because they are full of that originality that characterizes you

thankyou so much @delicarola :) ! that means a lot. How are you doing on steemit? i havent seen you in a while!

I was absent for about a month, let's say that everything is not easy Steemit is a platform that requires original content and quality, I'm putting all my effort into it and learning a lot of the best, I enjoy reading and watching your videos, excellent contribution to this community

Buen video me gusto,saludos.

hola! gracias mi amigo :) como esta? esta e un dia hermoso!!!

Cangragulation for first dlive vlog, @stevenalexander, you have dlive now..

wooohooo! very excited to be here on @dlive :) i plan to continue dlive as a daily ritual !!1 i love the platform.

I love this video and what you say about just being yourself, be genuine!
Exactly what it's all about and not to be afraid to do your own thing and share your own passion.
Love the shirt 😉 and you found a great spot for the video. Thank you for sharing another awesome video and making Mr smile.
Your Awsome! 💕🤗💕

You’re a great inspirational speaker!!! That coffee looks really yummy btw 😉

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75