You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM BACK :)))

in #dlive6 years ago

Welcome back. I was wondering where you were. It's always great now and again to take a break and to go off doing other things. It helps to build a bigger picture of your dreams. I will be down in London next week to meet up with Stefania to launch a new #DigiByte #Blockchain Marketing and Promotional Campaign in the U.K. if you fancy meeting up for a coffee. Stephen

Sort:  

yeah for sure :)) thank you Stephen!!! yes lets do that!!! which day? do you have my number?

Hi Alla. Great. Text me on the #Promo-UK #Steemit "Bat Phone" number 07546 957973. I will have the "Bat Phone" on me when I am in London. Look forward to catching up with you next week. Thanks Alla. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67