Poker - WCOOP $11 NLHE and $22 PKO and more - 3 minute delay

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

World Championship of Online Poker 2018. Poker can be a cruel game when it suits the Poker Gods. But everyone is equally lucky and unlucky, there is no one who is a favorite. It's about making the right decisions at the right time, and you can learn that! It also takes time to play Poker properly and that's why you have to start with small bets. (Unless you have money like water.)

I stream Poker with 3 minutes delay. I usually play multi table tournaments but sometimes I play some spin & go's. I give back 3.5% of my profit to the Chat, the Fanbase, other Dlive streamers and the Voters.
More info on Giveaways: https://steemit.com/poker/@steemspoker/poker-stream-on-dlive-this-afternoon-i-m-playing-2-wcoop-events-5-steem-giveaway-in-the-chat

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85