Poker stream on Dlive this afternoon - I'm playing 2 WCOOP events. - 5 Steem giveaway in the chat

in #poker6 years ago

This afternoon around 14.30 I will start my live stream on Steem based platform Dlive.
The World series of online Poker starts today and I play at least the $11 NLHE, $100K Gtd and the $22 PKO, $250K Gtd.
Here you can find my stream on Dlive


stream snap.png

Tournament 2378947186 Lobby 2-9-2018 05_10_18.png

Tournament 2378947202 Lobby 2-9-2018 05_10_32.png

Giveaway

I give a percentage back to the viewers of the stream every time I win. I gave back 10 Steem last mounth. Now I am going to change the rules of my giveaways again because I want to give back to more people and not to just 2 Fanbase members on Dlive,io. Read article on Live stream giveaway
Not many of my Steemit followers are active in @Dlive and so I have to build my stream from scratch. I also thought that the stream would grow faster if I give away Steem-currency but that doesn't work that well. Dlive is not such a well-known platform and therefore not many visitors.
Now I'm mainly going to give Steem away to people who actually visit my live stream. I don't yet know exactly how I'm going to do that. I also give back to other streamers on dlive and to people who support the stream by occasionally placing a vote.

Plans for the future

I want to keep streaming for at least six months on dlive and try to build a community there.
Unfortunately I am still streaming with 30Fps because switching providers is not fast. I will soon have 20Mbps upload speed and that will help enormously. There are also other improvements in my Vortex such as a green-screen, daylight-lighting, second monitor and plastic surgery for my face :-)
I'm also thinking of buying an xbox one to stream Fortnite. I love to watch that game but never played it.

Last live streams

Poker with 250 sec. delay - $5.50 Turbo and $7.70 Bounty Builder, for now. Let's win today!
Playing Poker - Last 23 of 2360 players in "the Big" $7.50 - $2,070 for first place - Let's Win this Thing!!


I hope you will come and say hello in the chat on Dlive this afternoon.
Kind regards,
David

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80