You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Use your Android mobile device as streaming camera with OBS

in #dlive6 years ago

By the way, I made a reddit post in the twitch subreddit, linking to my article here. To promote it and also to see the impact on votes and views.
It was the most popular post with most upvotes and views by far for several hours, staying on the first page for another day or so.
It now has almost 5000 views on reddit with 93% positive votes.
Sadly, it seems that none of those reddit users own a steemit account as it seems.
I think that explains the steemit article's relatively high number of views (almost 500) in relation to comments and upvotes (1 comment, 3 votes - none of them came from reddit).

I just put it here in the comments for context, I'll post an article about it later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85