[Hearthstone] Boomsday Pack Opening. High Production Value

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hearthstone Boomsday Pack Opening

Naxx out!!! jk, the new expansion is called The Boomsday Project.
As usual, I start late into the season.
But before I play ranked ladder matches, I'll have to buy some card packs, open them and build new decks.

This is also my first time streaming on @vimm (Vimm.TV), in addition to my usual streaming platforms.

Stream Overlay, Upvote and Follower Alerts and Labels

I'm using a mix of @dunite's dunite.tools, @zygibo's stream overlay tools and @tidylive's TidyLABS.


Help me out using these referral links

  • busy.org - the largest and most feature-rich alternative to Steemit
  • Get more followers with SteemEngine

My videos and live streams

dlive-spreadfire1-btn.pngtwitch-spreadfire1-btn.pngyoutube-spreadfire-btn.png

Follow me to stay up to date!


Related articles:

13.03.2018#introduceyourself article
thumb LAN Party 2001.pngspreading the fire
10.05.2018Heroes of the Storm DLive Video
fenix penta kill thumb.pngHighlight Clip: Epic Fenix Penta Kill! Fenix Level 5 Plays
10.07.2018Report / Story
spreadfire1 live streaming experience dlive twitch sky sun clouds small thumb.pngLive-Streaming Reality vs Expectation. Of Whales, Greed and Altruism
24.07.2018Report / Story
spreadfire1 meta blogging small thumb.pngMeta Blogging or Why I haven't been posting much Lately
28.07.2018Hearthstone DTube Video
small thumb snap Hearthstone Legend once again, finished the Climb with Zoolock + Instant Replay.pngInstant Replay - Hearthstone Legend once again, finished the Climb with Zoolock
28.07.2018Heroes of the Storm DTube Video
small thumb Azmodan Quadruple Globe Instant Replay.pngInstant Replay - Azmodan Quadruple Globe

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81