Learning draw on DLive #1 | Basic Perspective

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

My name is Alexander. I work as a web developer, but I want to become a concept-designer.

I started to learn to draw from scratch, with limited time for training. I studied the topic well and get some idea and understanding of what to do, what exercises to learn.

I will broadcast my workflow and i would be happy if you start painting with me.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi, this is the warm-up exercises of Peter Han and a basic approach to studying perspective. I'm going to perform these until they become a habit. I will not rush and will go through every step.

Excellent. Follow an upvote from me. I also started from scratch.

Dear Artist @spiritabsolute ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Love your work, upvoted and followed!

I really love the concept of this painting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51