Fifa18: @son-of-satire VS @d-maniac

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My brother lost again yesterday so the score is 3 - 1 to me. He must win this game or he has lost the tournament.

Bookings and injuries are off so expect some dirtiness.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

By which I mean beer that's awesome, not just that beer is awesome, lolll, sponge candy stout from Resurgence brewing. Really, really yummy.

Luke won, switching to Mariokart. I'm peach-

I seriously stared at that remark for a second like "You're a peach? I suppose that's one way to put it" LOL, sorry, my brother bought me awesome beer.

Sorry, didn't see you on the stream. No messages were showing when I was on there except my own.

Not a problem love. Still gaming?

If you're around...ah, never mind.
Hopefully we'll chat soon, in real time lol.

I still have a handful of days to keep giving you votes, haha ;)

Was I not just saying to you the other day that you are by far the best curator on this platform? Don't make a liar, woman. Remove your votes on my two shitty comments. They are unworthy of rewards and Vito has never, and will never miss a meal in his life.

I can't remove them, it's past the time. Though lol and bravo to your note in my wallet....jerk haha!

Lol. I bet you thought you had won with that little message you attached. You should have known better. I don't lose when winning is important to me, and it always will be in this regard. If I wanted charity I would make a post saying please dear whales, I need your help.

I don't want it though, and certainly not from you. So please, no more of this shit. But, at the same time, I am grateful for your perseverance in trying, because I know you're only trying to help. Your intentions are not lost on me.

Even Christ accepted charity, and he did not go looking for it amongst the wealthy, but the poor who would take him in and feed him, break out their most valuable possessions to honor him when they didn't have much to begin with. He understood that it would have been rude not to accept. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55