Sort:  

LOL

LMAO! 😅

Haha this is such a great video @son-of-satire!!
Love it. Could watch that four hours without stopping to laugh my ass off xD
follow..follow..😂😂

It is probably pathetic of me, but I still laugh at this even though I made it.

No it's not pathetic, it's understandable haha!

Just your typical comment section on STEEMIT XD

Indeed. One of the stars of the video even turned up in this comment section.

I find it sometimes a bit fatiguing to see the desperateness of (mostly) low level users using the plaform as an easy begging job, heck, it beats sitting in the street all day for shure.

Pffft it gets a bit like that doesn't it XD Rather entertaining visualisation. Is that your pond? :D

I couldn't get all the way through because it kept skipping and stuttering :<

goatsig

Yeah just a little...

But no, it's not my pond. I just found the video and added the voice and music over the top.

lmao thanks for the laugh

holy shit I'm dying

Thanks for the update and great video.

POLLOW
WOOTE!

This is just too funny. LMFAO!
Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow, Follow Me
Haha!
Upvoted followed follow fallow and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80