[Dota2] Push Ranked

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dliver, come back with me again @solit for stream dota2. I have play this game 3 Years and so far I still love this game. But my ranked still anchor 2.

Now see me how I play dota2

I play with my laptop Asus X550L
My Mouse Logitect Wireless M238
Headphone Samsung

Thanks For Watching

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @solit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50