You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULog 6- Feeling a Bit Like a Failure today

in #dlive6 years ago

Good Lord Women! You do so much and try so hard and you are just way to hard on yourself.

I hate seeing you like that. I have a friend that keeps telling me to do few things but do them well.

Looking at your garden makes me tired. ........ what about taking sections and just working on those? get each section in working order and then move on to the next. ?

I know in my house.....which if you take the clutter it's kind of like weeds and I do a little bit in each place and then it never feels like I get anything done as each room is never done.

Yes, I need to take my own advice LOLLL but I'm thinking of an old neighbors garden and she has that thing...... you could almost eat off the leaves but it is all she does and it took years for her and her husband to get it that way.

tomorrow there is a group you need to get into. when I see you one I will send you the discord link......if I send it now I think it will expire before you wake up.

Sort:  

You're such a good friend, @snook. Love that. xxx

You are such a sweetie!! I was crying reading all the sweet responses ❤️

I am trying to do sections at a time. But the irrigation is the most important because having that in place will keep me from killing more plants and it frees a lot of time. Hand watering takes forever...

It just got to me yesterday. As you know, there are days - and then, there are days.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18