Sort:  

hilarious.... I should have read the comments. You took the words out of my mouth! :-)

Great minds think alike, ROFLOL! The more they run things up, the more people will make their own lumber.

I am looking for a saw mill now myself. >:(

For future projects that is definitely going to be in the cards in think.

I saw a good u tube design that used tires to mount the band saw blade. He tightened the tension by inflating the tires. :)

Interesting. Lots of creative stuff on U tube for people that care to look for it.

So true, but some of the stuff is on the edge of crazy. Those are usually the most fun too, LOL! :)

That's true, experimentation is fun. Sometimes even if it doesn't work you still learn something valuable.

Sometimes the machine becomes a work of art in the process, which can be as much fun as the original idea! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91