You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #12 (Delivered By @maylyn09): Is An Upvote All That Free? Alot Of Steemit Speed-up Lies In The Answer To This!!! (On Dlive)

in #dlive7 years ago

Mehn this is just more than a secret. It's plain awesome. It's basically what everyone should read and learn from. Many of us think it's just easy to give an upvote. Truth is, we never know how it feels until we have the power to. Because I am an empathetic being, I understand perfectly all what has been said here and I know that there are a lot of things to consider before giving a post a big upvote and I know that there are lots of consequences attached to making trend a post that wasn't worth the trend.

Sort:  

so on point @sistem.

making trend a post that wasn't worth the trend

Everyone of us specially like me, minnow, keep on thinking of what to post that is worth a 100% upvote but still can't figure out. One time, @surpassinggoogle told me that if I want to make my post worth a great value upvote then I must ask myself first if I am satisfied by my content and if I am to upvote it, will I upvote it a 100%? That knowledge is to be pondered on and on. So when your post satisfies yourself, you surely will encounter the kindness of steemians to upvote their priceless upvotes. And those moments must be treasured.

@sissyjill, I see how these steemsecrets related to one another.... wow, sir @surpassinggoogle's knowledge are really overflowing!!

I agree with you this post is more than a secret and will surely benefits a lot of steemians.

Honestly, my heart desires to upvote as many posts as I can such that I wish I have enough voting power that never depletes so I can upvote all but with this post I might as well use my little votes wisely.

sir @long888 yes, use your votes wisely by applying these "dynamics" from this INTEL...

I agree! Everyone should read and digest this post... So that they will find out that an upvote isn't all the free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72