MY SECOND DLIVE VIDEO FOR THE ALPHA STAGE OF @NATHANMARS' STEEM ANGEL LIST

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Helo everyone, I am here once again with my second or beta entry reaponse to @nathanmars STEEMIAN HUNT 10K which he would use innthe preparation of his STEEM ANGEL LIST project.

In my first video, i have decribed what this project is all about and how he aims at achieving this dream. To get full detail of the project and learn more about @nathanmars, kindly click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/cc3a3890-79d6-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

In this video, i tried to answer the questions asked by @nathanmars which are...

*why I joined steemit

*my discorveries about steemit

*what i intend doing here

*how i am adding value to others and committed and passionate i am about steemit

*how many years i intend staying on this platform

*my success and failures on steemit

*discorvering my reason for being on steemit (ikigai)

These where very interesting questions and i answered them with great joy in my heart.

In trying to answer the question, How i am adding value to others... I said that one of those ways was by changing my mentality towards curation because when i first came into tye platform, i was greedy ans though more about myself than others. I would curate my posts and comments and that left my self voting analysis at over 90%. Below is a picture to show proof of my greedy activity back then.

Screenshot_20180511-080823.png
*From sometime in April

But over time here on steemit, i realises how wrong i was and realised that asding value to others and making them happy was better than greed and i quickly changed. Below is a picture showing my changed behaviour. My self votes are now 10% and below as i hardly upvote myself these days but others.

Screenshot_20180627-162822.png
Frome yesterday

It used to be far lower than this but slighlty increased because i havent had the time to curate posts because of my busy schedule at work but i will find a way to create the time so i can keep adding value to the steemit community. Below is a picture showing a far lower self voting statistics of me.

Screenshot_20180518-061436.png
From sometime last week

Will be making my Omega entry real soon and i implore you to stay tuned.

Thanks for watching and reading...

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11