pre-releasing "STEEMIAN HUNT 10K"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I start pre-releasing the "STEEMIAN HUNT 10K" by saying It Will Always Be "Day 1" at STEEM-ANGEL-LIST and we Will a
Always put great steemians First

STEEMIAN HUNT 10K
We're searching for 10,000 extra ordinary individual Steem citizens who are continuously adding value, making great contribution, empowering our borderless Steemit community and pushing the steemian race forward

STEEM ANGEL LIST
We want to feature those "HUNTed" individual steemians with our decentralised version of LINKEDIN on STEEM BLOCKCHAIN. And we call it "STEEM ANGEL LIST". Now we're focus on building the first version (Alpha version)

As we build our STEEM ANGEL LIST Alpha version, we're simultaneously allowing Steem citizens put their applications forward. And this application process will be called "STEEMIAN HUNT 10K" and the entry requirement is called "STEEM ANGEL LIST Alpha/Entry Challenge"

Entry ("STEEM ANGEL LIST Alpha/Entry Challenge" ) is open to everyone. However not for those individual who are abusing our community and holding us back from moving forward and their application will be immediately rejected. Also their future application have greater chance of rejection too.

In order to apply for "STEEMIAN HUNT 10K" you need to submit three Dlive vlogs and these vlogs will be named as follow.

  1. alpha dlive vlog ( Video explaining what kind of person you're, your world view, dreams, most importantly knowing your strength. Basically in this video you do not talk about Steemit at all )

  1. Beta dlive vlog ( Video explaining why you joined Steemit and what you've discovered so far with your own Steemit journey, what are you trying to do here, how're you adding value to others and how committed you're and how passionate you're, How many years are you planning to stay, all the things you've tried and failed along your own unique Steemit journey, and most importantly have you figured out your "ikigai" with Steemit )

DEWb1KYXYAEWepw.jpg

  1. Omega dlive vlog ( This is probably the deciding vlog because you can't fake it. This is basically sharing your own Steemit journey of how you've earned your first 100 STEEM POWER. The word "EARNED" and "HOW" are so important. So when you submit your application you should have at least 100 SP in your wallet (not a delegated or bought or transfered or earned by using up-voting bots, but earned by creating valuable content or adding value to other content creators. I'll be preparing a new video just explaining in more details about the content of Omega dlive vlog and share it within 48 hours. Please be patient!!! )

Before you guys go ahead and submit your application for "STEEMIAN HUNT 10K" proccess to feature in our STEEM ANGEL LIST Alpha version, I want to make sure you're fully understand the process. So I'll be answering any questions that you've regarding the process via Dlive mini vlogs directly. I do not want anybody to waste their valuable time. Once we've clarify everything and answered your questions we'll actually announce "STEEMIAN HUNT 10K"

Also people who've not watched previous vlogs, I'll share brief summary of STEEM ANGEL LIST project. I believe this picture kind of explain it very well about "STEEM ANGEL LIST" project fully

IMG_0149.JPG

STEEM ANGEL LIST
where the ordinary STEEM citizens meets extra ordinary STEEM citizens

It'll contain a list of highly contributing individual Steemians, who we believe are pushing the steemian race forward and making the STEEM world a better place for others.

If you can imagine "your own individual Steemit blog" is similar to "your own LINKEDIN profile with evidence of your contribution for Steem community" then, STEEM-ANGEL-LIST will contain the highly contributing individual Steemit blogs with rating and feedbacks attached to it

STEEM-ANGEL-LIST Alpha version will be released soon ( Hoping to release next month )

1 million STEEM giveaway incentive program for on boarding Steemians with STEEM-ANGEL-LIST

Prize of 1000 liquid STEEM each to be won by 1000 Steem citizens who are already massively contributing or have the potential to massively contribute to make our Steem world a better place for everyone.

Three stages

alpha challenge - Entry

beta challenge - 100-1000 STEEM will be delegated for limited period of time to support completing the challenge

omega challenge - 1000 liquid STEEM will be awarded upon completing the challenge

beta and omega challenges are uniquely assigned for each and every participant. Planning to start beta challenges from
next mont. All the challenges are ongoing until each 1000 prizes have been awarded. All non-financial support will be offered to all participants through out the process. You can start submitting STEEMIAN HUNT 10K within next 7 days and it's also ongoing process until certain number of Entry is reached.

Nathan Mars
Let's Steem Forever and $100 STEEM is coming

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

STEEMIAN HUNT 10K this seems great I like the nocitia and I understand perfectly everything that you explain here

They are three Dlive that we have to do now I just think that I can not reach the third one I do not have that 100 Sp I recently finished paying my debt and I'm starting to build it little by little maybe by the end of the contest I will not get so fast to those 100 Sp I'm so excited about this but when reading that is with the only requirement that I do not tell

Also I do not know if my language could affect the Dlive as I could do? @nathanmars

yes, I will agree with you.

The great Steemians needs to be Hunted. Because they’re rare.

All language Dlive vlogs will be accepted.

Congratulations on finish paying debt. Being debt free is the way forward.

As this challenge is ongoing and we’ll be patiently waiting for you until you earn 100 SP.

I truly believe you’re capable of making it happen soon :)

Good luck!

Thanks for the wait I know that if I am going to reach it, this is my goal

I'm happy to be debt free

Yes, your words and that steemians hunt the rear. So its value will be high. So we have to wait for 100 SP until we get it.

Greetings bro,

When I read the details of the project I am very happy, because I can see that it is not something improvised. There is a plan well done, and there is a leader willing to support us all (I thank you very much, for that).

As I have always told you, I like projects that consist of helping others. And the best thing is that we help ourselves, and we can have an extra income.

I understand what needs to be done but I have a doubt.

I would have to calculate how much SP I have earned thanks to the rewards of my publications. Because I believe, just like you, that STEEM in two years will increase its value greatly. So I asked for a loan, (I'm selling my car to pay for it) and I invested in SP. This SP is valid for posting it in the omega vlog?. It should be noted, I have never used bots of votes and I have never done a self-upvote.

I have a lot of expectation and hope with this project, I know that we will do very well. Together we will be unstoppable. God help us.

A big hug.

Reesteem

I admire you my friend @autinf for selling your car and not self-upvoting :)

You're setting high standards to other steemians to follow.

Omega dlive vlog SP has to be earned by contributing/adding value to others. So investing in your SP with your own money does not count. In my next dlive vlog I'll be explaining more details about Omega dlive vlog content.

thumbnail.jpeg

You are describing me, my friend :) I want to make you a logo, [email protected] send me an email and lets get the process started. I move quick, to be frank, I'm going to continue with or without SP delegation from you, but, your goal is what I am after. So let me give you some resources (overlays and a logo) to give your channel a more professional look.

Thanks for you offer and I much appreciate it and respect it. And highly respect it.

I’ll be sending you email after I’ve build foundation for the “STEEMIAN-HUNT-10k”

However now my focus is to add value to others. I’m creating my own personal brand and I would never need logo and there is only one @nathanmars and if ever need one I’m happy logo to handwritten.

Sorry if I sound rude, my focus is adding value to others and I don’t see how a logo or professional look going to add REAL value to anyone.

https://mobile.twitter.com/apompliano/status/944028683878010880

F2D3243E-F78A-4189-A59A-C8DE1E26405B.jpeg

The more professional you look, the more people will gravitate to you. Just like how if you wear nice clothes over rags people take you more seriously. Think of it as a suit for your vlogs. I will give away many logos, it is my gift.

Posted using Partiko Android

I got it @zainenn! And thanks for explaining to me and I appreciated. I'll be sending email soon :))

Happy steeming !!!

OMG, I am so excited to start this Angle List journey. One question Nathan, we have our next Steemit meeting here in Barcelona next weekend. Is this project ready to be promoted? If yes, I will use this meeting to talk about it and of course, invite the attendees.
Have a good day

Thanks a lot and much appreciate it my friend :)

Yes 100% ready to be promoted. The mother project is called “STEEM-ANGEL-LIST” and the baby project called “STEEMIAN-HUNT-10k”

Both of the projects are 100% open and our main focus for next few weeks will be on the baby project and Hunting those Steemians

I’m in London next week, let’s see if I can make it to Barcelona on next weekend. I’ll try my best!

Have a wonderful day too :)

Great news. I will prepare a short presentation about STEEM-ANGEL-LIST for the total overview and will put the focus on the first step STEEMIAN-HUNT-10k. I know that some very valuable and enthusiastic people will join our meet up so it is the right place for a good pitch! If you can make it somehow to Barcelona, that would be just amazing. I will make sure to plan time for and with you. Let's see. :-)

When we actually release the “STEEMIAN-HUNT-10k”, we’ll share simple white board video illustration about the whole project.

So you can use that as an example for your presentation.

Thanks again and much appreciate you for being part of the steemit meetup in Barcelona!!

@nathanmars, I want STEEMIAN HUNT 10K processing submit how???

in my next vlog I'll be explaining more details about the Omega dlive vlog content and will allow everyone to answer questions. So please prepare your questions and wait until the next post.

After I've answer all the questions, We'll officially release "SH10k"

Thank you for your patient my friend :)

Hey brother, I'm looking forward to your next post. And in that post, I expressed the hope that you will discuss all the details.

Hello @nathanmars, looking at all these details it is more clear all the greatness of this project that as I said before is full of love for all who follow you and it is a great blessing because I know it will be a success because everything what has love and purpose to help others is successful.

I am very excited to participate in this project because it is excellent you have a great vision, I know you have visited my vlogs and you know my work and I know that you have given me a lot of support, I know that somehow you liked me and a few days ago you made me knowing that I had been chosen by you to reward me with 1000 steem through the project that impacted me and I was happy because I felt that the work I have been doing is good but now seeing the details of the project I do not know if I am still eligible since I do not have the 100 sp required for the beta and omega stage.

But I want you to know that if I am no longer eligible, I will start the alpha stage and continue working hard to continue offering all the steemians a quality job as they deserve, I know that with the help of God I will succeed!

Many Blessings!

Thank you so much and I already noticed that you’re talented individual.

I’ll continue to support your progress with Steemit and help you to achieve your 100 SP milestone.

And I’m very confident you’ll make it :)))

Thank you very much for your support @nathanmars !!

Hello once again @nathanmars
Read the full description and as I said in your previous post I think I will be able to make my introuction post by the end of the weekend. I have one concern though...maybe 1/3 or even 1/2 of my first 100 SP bots helped...and that is because as a newbie didn't really know what was going on here and I had no one to guide me...a few months back though many things changed for me. So I had to ask you if I am still eligible for your list and the vision you have because I believe in steemit and steem more than you can imagine. You can see on your own if you check my latest post (I wanted to mention you as a motivator for me but decided not to do it because it would seem lame to others)
Thanks in advance for a possible answer brother and whatever your decision is I will fully understand and support you till the end

Hope you're having a wonderful day @mindtrap !!

Thank you and I admire your honesty and For us it's matter what kind person you're now and going forward.

If you can earn 100SP since you've stopped using bots then you'll be eligible for SH10k.

Good luck with it. Also I appreciate you for this..
https://steemit.com/steem/@mindtrap/showing-my-faith-in-steemit-and-steem-just-bought-1-3k-steem

Looking forward to seeing your dlive intro :)))

I really am excited that STEEM ANGEL LIST is finally coming to a reality Nathan. I've waited eagerly for this and i have to confess that I am quite impressed at your commitment to this project.

I'll be getting my videos ready ASAP but I'll like to know if we can post the link here directly as a comment.
Also, I hope you'll consider a solution for others that have not gotten to 100 SP.

Thank you my friend.

Thanks a lot @gamsam.

Yes everyone will be given enough time and support to earn their first 100 SP.

Please submit your SH10k dlive vlogs on dlive box below...
https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/f3ec7550-7a81-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

My friend i'm afraid to write, having read your stand on this contest, all hope is not lost, I could reach that point at any time with through my content. I have gone through the list and saw what qualifies us as an individual, right now I didn't have up to 100sp, it is only if I power up what I have earned and my little investment. I see you really have plans for the future this is not just some individuals things, it is better to assist some people that have been working tirelessly towards making this platform a better place for us all. I respect your decision on this steemhunt list and the plan you have laid down for each of the entry's challenge, right from Alpha to Omega, it all sounds good brother. It won't be long before your dreams comes trues #$100 steem. I will be happy to be of assistance until I reached my 100sp in any way my friend.

We're searching for 10,000 extra ordinary individual Steem citizen

are you planning something with some group of people when you actually said 'we'.

Thanks for sharing the $100STEEM vision.

Only SP will be considered and I'm sure you'll earn your first 100SP very soon!!!

Yes as you said earlier "a tree alone can't make the forest" and I'll be reaching out to collaborators and travelling around to meet them and find those people and collaborate to make this vision come true.

I'm building the foundation just by myself and once the foundation is built and I'll be hunting for collaborators.

Yes, I will surely get my 100sp in no time. And colaboration is surely good, this project isn't something one could ventures into without taking some set of people along in terms of finance, organization, arrangement and seeing to the contest itself since I believe a lot of steemians would be coming on board now and in the future. Journey mercies heading to those nations your plan of visiting.

This in a great opportunity in steemit all will be valued for their knowledge and deducation @nathanmars is a great person which I admire because he has shown how important his followers are, he always responds to everyone and only looks to the future of each and every one of those who are here
I live in Venezuela, a country that is going through a great economic crisis. I do not have the right tools to participate in this project. I want to thank this great man for every day to have an answer for me and why he is worried in helping his speech followers. Hispanic
I will come to greet you Nathan and if at some point I manage to record even a video and you can translate it I will let you know
My regards, friend, I send you a great greeting from Venezuela
I'm not retiring alone, I can not participate in this project for now

Thank you so much and I really appreciate your kind words!

Now I’m almost finished figuring out for Spanish translation for my future posts.

Do you mind sharing where exactly you live in Venezuela and I’ll ask my good friend of mine to arrange some video recording for you to do your Dlive videos ?

Thank you so much because I want you to participate in STEEMIAN HUNT 10k

Venezuela - aragua state

Thanks for sharing and I’ll try my best to find a solution for you my dear :)

Thank you very much I'll be aware

Thanks for taking time to explain this better. I believe I practically understood all you have said. All I need to do now is get busy and go earn some steem power so I won't be denied of the Omega Dlive Video.

You can check out my latest Dlive videos in the links below:

Link 1: https://dlive.io/video/k-banti/ee50d510-798b-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Link 2: https://dlive.io/video/k-banti/fb2a1e90-7a3f-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

I've faith in you and you'll earn your 100sp by adding value :))

Thanks for motivating me with your word. Hearing this from you makes me eager to want to do more.

Thanks for believing in me sir! I also do believe I'm myself I would make it there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46