You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Inc Delegate More Around? Inspired By @silentscreamer

in #dlive6 years ago

Not sure how i missed this. I was going crazy with the analysis i posted yesterday so probably thats the reason. What can i say on this. I mostly agree with your points.
But still.. I really cant guess what they have going in the background. The hiveminds or smts you mentioned. Would more delegation really take away from their focus? I dont neccessarily think that..
I dont know their reasons for keeping away from community projects. Sure we can try guessing, but i do know that SP could do some good rather then staying idle.

Sort:  

Going crazy haha, that's why I stay away from females XD I think many humans think we geeks do something wild in the background. Most times we just sit at a computer. So Steemit Inc probably also do that, sit at computer and think of better code to improve systems :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82