International Steem Meetup #1—Malaysia

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I have been co-hosting Steem meetups across India with @firepower for quite some time now. This is the 5th video from the series and @firepower decided to UP the game and in no time we were hanging out in Malaysia. This also happened to be my first international travel!I had a lot of fun shooting the video and interacting with the Malaysian community members. Thanks to everyone who were present.
@aaronleang, @joannewong, @bitrocker2020 @elizacheng @littlenewthings @karinzdailygrind @orangila @zord189 @firepower @sjennon @varunpinto @shenoy @kevinwong @nickychu @branlee87 @siren87 @maverickfoo @deborism @ackhoo @michelleloh168 @iamjadeline @happycrazycon @calebleejl @kokuryo @wanaf @chloephuan93 @kimzwarch @chuazm @elvira.galina @cshaw @vikapuzach @joyceann21 @arwinzen @natalielo @crypto3d @digitalmind @wackybecky @khimgoh @yasminep @aaronteng @dianaxiaz @halleyleow @ryenneleow @vinnieleow @casperleow @asherlee

Check out @firepower's meetup post over here -> https://steemit.com/steem/@firepower/let-s-watch-this-fun-video-from-international-steem-meetup-1-malaysia

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Much love from all of us at #teammalaysia. Let's go STEEM!

Hey man! I just wanted to say that you're doing great work and keep up the good work.

Next time when I'm in KL, I want to use my STEEM to buy burger ? I hope they sell veggie burger too.

😍😍😍😍😍
Finally, the video is UP! Looking forward to meeting you guys and girl again!
Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83