You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Summer Half Term 2018: And On Replacing 'The Man's' Timetable with 'This Man's' Timetable (Vlog 0004)

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm regularly up by five in bed by nine, I may keep in time with the sunrise as it gets earlier (not committing myself), but I agree, a lovely time of day. What's the sociology challenge?

Sort:  

I actually find it quite easy to get up early around the solstice.

Check out my comment on @anomadsoul's latest @snd-box post for the challenge - no interest yet, but then again it is a pretry full-on idea.

Early rising - me too, in fact, sometimes it's irritating that I can't stay asleep. Sociology idea is interesting ... I'll wait to hear more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68