You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: My Thoughts On DLive LEAVING Steem!

in #dlive6 years ago

It is shocking for everyone I guess. Well as I see somewhere. Just wish them the best Luck and probably will still be posting some content there. And also I am thankful for all the support they gave me. It will be interesting for sure to see what is going to happen.

Sort:  

Yeah we'll have to wait and see how it plays out

It will be funny to see all the creators that talked shit about Dtube coming to beg for the Dtube support now lol that will be the funny part to watch eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Dlive didn't give you any support, Steemit did. All of DLive's support was delegated to them from Steemit Inc in the form of 2 MILLION SP. DLive played our platform and our community, cashed us out, and left us. They also ICO'ed on ETH for $20 Million USD, so they no longer have to care about anything. They're greed driven psychopaths.

Hum yeah I guess when you put it that way. Specially if the people there had it all planned from the beginning I guess You are right. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51