Prey New Game+ [Part 1]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Streaming Part 1 on a New Game+ of Prey. Now that I have beaten the story on multiple playthroughs and have all the base achievements for the game, I'm going back and playing it again and mixing up the powers and the play-style. Come join me on Talos I as Morgan Yu and get ready for the trip.

[WARNING, LOADING SCREENS TAKE FOREVER]

Go grab a snack, or go afk, I might. The loading screens are my only complaint about this great game. Besides that, enjoy the game and the stream, lemme know what you think and what powers I should try to get next!

-Scruffy


Gamer | Designer | Architectural Draftsman | Full Time Nerd


Recent Posts/Streams:
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams (6/14/18)
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams (6/13/18)
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams (6/12/18)
Bethesda E3 2018 Conference
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams (6/10/18)
Gaming n' Chill Sesh 🤙 / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Salvage, Explore, Loot / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 5] / June Summer of Streams
Fallout 4 Stream: Build a Vault! [PART 4] / June Summer of Streams

Featured:
MetamorphoSims - 1Fam - 01 - Intro

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

We are live on #DLive, come check out #Prey! (steemit)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53