Minecraft Survival! - 2 Person Survival with @nortjenn

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I've been streaming on Twitch for a good while, but now I am making the transition to DLive.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the stream! Today we are playing minecraft survival! Well last stream I screwed up. Not only did I lose a bunch of diamonds I ended up burning down the barn. So we have a lottt of stuff to fix up this episode. Let me know in the chat what material we should use to repair the house. We do not have enough wool unfortunately. We will probably temporarily use cobblestone.

Also this stream is part of DLivestar campaign! Thanks a lot to DLive for giving creators this chance! Will be using upvotes to build a new computer very soon!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

keep fighting @schubes do not ever give up

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.55$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75