You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #12 (Delivered By @maylyn09): Is An Upvote All That Free? Alot Of Steemit Speed-up Lies In The Answer To This!!! (On Dlive)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Now I really understand the responsibilities of whales for their upvote value. That before they click the upvote button, there are lots to consider not just the content but many many more. They have to be cautious because many eyes are always watching them.

True, even me as a minnow, I have limited upvote so I reserve it to those who (in my opinion) have a great content and reserve it also for my friends. We have responsibilities in every action we do.

Thanks for sharing this. Really help us to have a deep understanding of the true value of upvotes. Thanks to @maylyn09 for delivering this to us. :)

Sort:  

I agree in this @saskia. We must put in account those excemptional blogs. I am also a minnow and I am not able to upvote that much but even in a 0.00 upvote value, the way you made other steemians feel that your post is worth the trend, it is still a blessing.

I always upvote anyhow, hoping to be upvoted back
But i now realize reverse is the case....... This post is not only interesting but educational

Thanks for your time reading.. and I'm very glad you understand it.

"Great power comes great responsibility" - Spiderman

"the bigger the account, the huger the cost"

yes, I agree with you.

we have responsibilities in every action we do.

"Great power comes great responsibility" - Spiderman.

This was actually in my mind when I read this and watched the video. Hehe. Whales have a great power of upvote so that's why they also have great responsibility for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68