Love Prayer Yoga Flow

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Dear Universe,

Thanks for the rainbow light vortex - I really needed that reminder.

Thanks for the rest of it too 🙌🏼

Please fill me with grace, gratitude, clarity, courage, and consideration today. May lack shift to abundance 🌱

Heart open wide for receiving, amen 🙏🏽

💛 Sara!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

i have to try it it's looked wonderful

I love it. I have never done yoga but one day I will definitely have to try it.
I love the natural background. It looks like a perfect place to do yoga, it looks so peaceful and relaxing.

Hello Friend how are you? I have always believed that yoga is something fascinating as it helps to relax us to have peace and harmony, it simply helps us to find ourselves with greatness.

This post has received a 20.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saramiller.

Hey beautiful 💛

Started on Yoga myself to kinda of replace my cardio :)

Beautiful. Thanks! @inspirion

Lovely. I myself is a yoga professional. Loved your work :) good luck

Yoga is the best way to unit with the one you actually are. It is ultimate way to understand the Physics, mind and soul. I'll definitely going to try it as i love to do yoga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70