You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 #41 - My Body Transformation: 3 month update

in #dlive6 years ago

hey that is a quite an achievement.Within just three month it's tough to believe.If someone see the first picture of before starting work out he will be stunned.I am sure you people did very hard work to achieve that kind of body.I just like the fit guys,in fact every one likes that.But there is a only very few people who is ready to work that much to achieve that kinds of body.I think you are a work freak man who never takes day off.Is that a right way to work?I think some times you should take a break from your work,otherwise your life will be boring.

Sort:  

Thanks - yes a lot of pushing myself in the gym.

I think spending a minimum of 30 minutes a day working up a sweat isn't too much work. Especially if you varying up (weight-lifting, cardio, martial arts even things like yoga). Life sometimes gets in the way so I may naturally miss a day here or there. However I believe including a workout in my daily routine is the way to go.

That's great thinking man.You love your work it's nice man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23