You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great tit bringing food for its offspring. / Kohlmeise bringt ihrem Nachwuchs Nahrung.

in #dlive6 years ago

Nice and interesting photos

I like your photos @jaki01

What is the name of the tree and what is the name of the bird that lives in the tree?

Sort:  

Just read the article - it contains every information you are asking for:
The bird is a great tit.
The tree is a hazel.

thank you for the answer @jaki01

I will read it to completion :)

I have read your article and I just found out that the name of the bird is "great tit" a unique name. It's nice if we are close and friendly with nature such as trees and birds 🌳🐦

Unfortunately I can't watch your video because the video is not open, maybe in my place of residence there is a signal interference problem

No idea why it doesn't work ... maybe just try again another time ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54