You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 Paper Cranes Final

in #dlive6 years ago

They make a pretty great door decoration. If you ever feel up to making more you could make one of those bead curtain thingies that seemed really popular to hang on doors in the 80s and possibly 70s XD Well done on getting so many folded :O

Sort:  

I think I've had enough for a year or so, I think I know what you mean by bead door thing, getting these tangled would be a total mess, and trust me they tangle :s not even sure if I'll keep them on the door, considering using them in a different way.

LoL yes, yes it would, guess it would only work if you don't have too much wind or too many people blowing through XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47