You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm All in on DLive, Are You?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

With 149 broadcasts and 8 videos I think you could say that I'm pretty much all in on Dlive, wouldn't you say? The only times I missed out on a stream was when I was sick or just wasn't in town or something. Awesome platform with a loving community and nothing bad to say about it. The onlyaspect that needs to be worked on is engagement.

The amount of development you put out is simply admireable. I never had problems with loading videos on Dlive which I can't say about Dtube where every other video I try to load doesn't work.

Have you considered implementing a designer marketplace for overlays and animations? Made a video suggestion about it but sadly no one replied. This is how I envisioned it to be but I'm sure you will have a better way of going about it.

#inDLiveWeTrust #ALLinOnDlive

Sort:  

Couldn't agree more. I think this is a brilliant idea. A lot of people struggle to get started in this community. It would be a great way to do something for the community and make a name for themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70