You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive | Transparency Report #1 - April 19, 2018

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the clarification @teamdlive I strongly feel like the community needed one because many didn't fully understand your bussines model and that caused frustration amongst certain members.

The Content Management Team is in the process of launching a community outreach program. The goal of this program is to help our users improve the quality of their live streams or videos and drive engagement.

Great idea and I strongly feel I was the main reason behind this, bugging @tidos out every other day with my silly problems, lol ( I ran into a ton of problems with OBS, mostly because of my odd laptop with 2 graphic cards) . He wen't so far once that he fixed my issues through team viewer, where would you get that kind of support? Nowhere.

Kudos to @tidos for everything he has done for me and to the rest of the team for offering the needed support every single time I needed it.

A hot topic as of late, is the rewarding of our team members.

People get butthurt over this easily, especially if they see moderators getting big votes and they get none yet they don't understand that you guys are working your ass off daily to improve the state of the platform and offer needed support to it's users.

No one should be asked to work for free and I don't get it how people are so rude to assume that you should. 10% is a fair and deserved cut for the and a much better solution than cutting all of it's users rewards by 25% and then splitting it amongst the team.

Anyway, keep up the good work. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95