You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanna be EOS Star on DLive after re-introduce myself again + my Second set of delegation to another 11 individual Steemians

in #dlive6 years ago

That's so nice to hear that you delegated that much to help support dlive! Thanks for that! Have you heard about @steem-ua? It's an groundbreaking project that just came a bit more than 2 weeks ago. I wrote an in depth review on the projet which you can read more about here.

TL;DR it's a new, fairer and better reputation system for steemit which upvotes its supporters depending on their UA score and how high their posts rank in the algorithmic curation rounds.

Definitely worth checking out.

BTW, what's up with the resolution of the video? Is that how you uploaded it or did it get changed after upload?

Sort:  

Yes I’ve heard about @steem-ua and I’m gonna do full research after sorting out my delegations.

Thanks for sharing your article as well.

Also I appreciate you noticing the video and I’ve completely done me video using my iPhone X and I’ll figure what went wrong.

Happy Steeming:)

What are your first thoughts on it? I got big hopes and expectations for the project as you might have seen from the article and they are already making some of them ture. Over time I really do beleive that this will be one of the strongest community projects on Steemit (curation, incentive wise).

Np.

Steem on buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56