You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update | v0.5.0: Platform Updates, Help Center, DLive Shop!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

That are some very exciting updates, great work dlive! Was browsing through the shop to see what's on there and noticed that you don't accept cryptos as payment. Is that something you might add in the future ?

I would gladly get something of the shop if that was the case, because I don't use traditional payment options as much as I can and I'm sure there are many more like minded people here. Upped for visibility in hopes to get a reply.

Sort:  

Solid suggestion @runicar :D

Thanks jimmy :)

They are using Spreadshirt as a supplier and they handle all the transactions so until Spreadshirt starts accepting cryptocurrency, I assume you'll have to pay the traditional way.

Damn, so it will most likely never happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72