Dusty Depot Wierd Alien Noises? WTF?! [FORTNTIE Daily Grind]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

How's it going peeps? Just woke up, got my coffee ready and I'm good to go. The daily grind is on and it's time to put an end to potato aim!

I'm looking to chat and connect with as many of you as possible, so don't hesitate to join the conversation.

Let's chat! Ask me anything and I'll reward the most creative comments.

TODAY we are going only to the new parts of the map which are insanely populated and hard to survive in but there are wierd alien sounds that I want to explore.

I'm always rewarding my viewers and those who join the stream and leave quality feedback or engaging comments. The goal is to combat Steemit/Dlive #1 problem which is lack of interaction and not enough people consuming content as they are too focused on creating their own. There is other ways to get the rewards peeps, just follow my streams :P

NOTE: I'll flag anyone who just leaves a comment in hopes to get upvoted (I got my ways of figuring out if a comment is genuine or not and if the person is actually watching the stream) so please don't spam my streams or leave unrelated comments without even opening the stream. Either join the stream, have fun with me and chit-chat or don't bother leaving a spammy comment.

RUNI NOVI.png

I'm usually live at least once but sometimes twice a day and normally start somewhere around 8:00-10:00 and 18:00-20:00 UTC +1

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

allergic to fortnite lol

where those @dlive upvotes tho 😂

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

TODAY we are going only to the new parts of the map which are insanely populated and hard to survive in but there are wierd alien sounds that I want to explore.
It should be weird instead of wierd.

did u get any of those spray paint emotes?

Level 8, that's cool
Have you gotten the new fortnite?

looks like black panther lol

that was a close one lol

hahah thanks for pointing that out!

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37