Sort:  

You are multi-talented, great photography now great piano.
I tried contacting you on discord, give a look if you have time.

You're only limited by your own mind. What do you like to do?

Oh man the song is so haunting with the soft parts and with crescendo and the minor changes in the notes lower and upping the octaves. You are amazing.

The story of how you started playing is awesome as well. Of having your grandfather as your benefactor that started you to the path of playing it so well.

It is wonderful when our hobbies help us with the most difficult of our times.

I'm using your music now as I write a new post.

Haha thanks Maverick! Yeah, it's a good thing to have something to reset.

Ruben, you are such a tease, having us open to post in order to know your precious hobby.

I'm not mad at all that your entry is the first one I read today, and get to listen while I drink my morning coffee. You just set the bar very high for today!

Awhh, you're less of an tyrant than I thought you would be. Hope you enjoyed it!

Oh, I am a tyrant, but I just happen to have a very good taste ;)

I enjoy your perspective on things. Of course i thought your hobby was going to be photography! The recording was a nice treat 💜

I am curious what happened with the girl who was sunbathing and had a sleep disorder? Am surprised to be the first to ask! 🎶

Hey Yogajill, thanks for asking!

The father of the girl put the piano songs on a CD so she could listen to it. She told me that she was going to text me when she woke up. Apparently, she slept like a baby and woke up around 2-3 PM or something, can't remember the exact time. She was so happy that she could sleep! It was one of the motivations I gained from that by continuing improvisations, a story I will never forget.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82